Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Congratulations to SHS's Illinois State Scholars
Congratulations to SHS's Illinois State Scholars
Shane Schuricht
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Each year the Illinois Student Assistance Commission recognizes the accomplishments of students through the State Scholar Program. The Illinois State Scholar Program is awarded to high school seniors based on ACT/SAT scores, sixth semester class rank and Grade Point Average. We are pleased to announce the following SHS students as Illinois State Scholars:

Pictured Left to Right:Carolyn Nohren, Elizabeth Bowyer, McKenna Kull, Harrison Wooters, Allison Oligschlaeger, Joel Bleskey, Emma Beck, and Lucas Brown.